Cellular Agriculture Europe Regulatory Affairs Committee

Online meeting on 26th March 2024 between 3.00 and 5.00 pm (CET)

Ordinary member	Delegate
Bluu Seafood	Christian Dammann
Bluu Seafood	Cana Eisenhauer
Gourmey	Hannah Lester
Meatable	Christiaan Kalk
Meatable	Siska ten Hoeve
MosaMeat	Valeria Teloni
SuperMeat	Miriam Ben-David
SuperMeat	Beth Loberant
Uncommon	Nigel Baldwin
Uncommon	Wayne Bonadie
Vital Meat	Claude Rescan
Associated member	Delegate
Nestlé	Claudia Pasti
Nestlé	Lucie Racault
Nestlé	Yamurai Zhou
Secretariat	
Secretariat	Caroline Rey